Welcome to the Walks Diary

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us.

Date
Walk
Distance
Group
Start
Grade
Sunday 17 February, 2019
8.0 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate
Wednesday 20 February, 2019
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Saturday 23 February, 2019
50.0 miles
Leeds
1:500
Moderate
Sunday 24 February, 2019
9.0 miles
Craven
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 24 February, 2019
8.0 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Thursday 28 February, 2019
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Sunday 3 March, 2019
5.0 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 3 March, 2019
8.0 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Monday 4 March, 2019
6.5 miles
North Kirklees
13:00
Moderate
Wednesday 6 March, 2019
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Saturday 9 March, 2019
7.0 miles
Leeds
11:00
Moderate
Thursday 14 March, 2019
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Saturday 16 March, 2019
10.0 miles
Leeds
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 16 March, 2019
8.0 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 17 March, 2019
8.0 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate
Wednesday 20 March, 2019
7.0 miles
Ripon
010:5
Moderate
Wednesday 20 March, 2019
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Sunday 24 March, 2019
7.0 miles
Ripon
10:10
Moderate
Sunday 24 March, 2019
8.0 miles
Calderdale
11:30
Moderate
Thursday 28 March, 2019
3.0 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Saturday 30 March, 2019
8.0 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Moderate
Monday 1 April, 2019
6.5 miles
North Kirklees
13:00
Moderate
Tuesday 2 April, 2019
6.0 miles
Ripon
10:25
Moderate
Thursday 4 April, 2019
3.0 miles
Bradford
19:00
Leisurely
Saturday 6 April, 2019
8.5 miles
Leeds
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 7 April, 2019
7.0 miles
Calderdale
11:00
Moderate
Sunday 7 April, 2019
3.5 miles
North Kirklees
13:30
Leisurely
Sunday 7 April, 2019
6.0 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate
Wednesday 10 April, 2019
3.0 miles
Bradford
19:00
Leisurely
Saturday 13 April, 2019
7.0 miles
Leeds
11:00
Moderate