Welcome to the Walks Diary

Please follow the travel restrictions in your area and do not travel to or from a Tier 3: Very High alert area.

You can use the postcode checker to find out the alert level of an area.

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us.

Date
Walk
Distance
Group
Start
Grade
Saturday 23 January, 2021
6.5 miles
Wakefield
10:00
Moderate
Saturday 23 January, 2021
10 miles
Harrogate
10:00
Moderate
Saturday 23 January, 2021
8 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 24 January, 2021
7 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 24 January, 2021
10 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Strenuous
Sunday 24 January, 2021
5 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 24 January, 2021
7 miles
West Riding
10:30
Moderate
Tuesday 26 January, 2021
10.5 miles
Lower Wharfedale
10:00
Moderate
Tuesday 26 January, 2021
6 miles
Lower Wharfedale
10:30
Easy
Tuesday 26 January, 2021
6 miles
Lower Wharfedale
10:30
Easy
Thursday 28 January, 2021
9 miles
Lower Wharfedale
10:00
Leisurely
Saturday 30 January, 2021
8 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 30 January, 2021
7.5 miles
Wakefield
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 31 January, 2021
7 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 31 January, 2021
10 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Moderate
Saturday 6 February, 2021
8 miles
Wakefield
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 7 February, 2021
7 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 13 February, 2021
7 miles
Wakefield
10:00
Leisurely
Sunday 14 February, 2021
7 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 20 February, 2021
5.5 miles
Wakefield
10:00
Leisurely
Sunday 21 February, 2021
6 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 27 February, 2021
14 miles
Take a Hike
10:15
Moderate
Saturday 27 February, 2021
8.5 miles
Wakefield
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 6 March, 2021
6 miles
Wakefield
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 7 March, 2021
7 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 13 March, 2021
20 miles
Take a Hike
10:00
Strenuous
Saturday 13 March, 2021
6 miles
Wakefield
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 14 March, 2021
9 miles
Calderdale
10:00
Moderate
Saturday 20 March, 2021
7.5 miles
Wakefield
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 21 March, 2021
8.5 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate