Welcome to the Walks Diary

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us.

Date
Walk
Distance
Group
Start
Grade
Monday 29 May, 2017
6.0 miles
Take a Hike
13:30
Moderate
Tuesday 30 May, 2017
6.0 miles
Lower Wharfedale
000
Easy
Tuesday 30 May, 2017
11.5 miles
Lower Wharfedale
000
Moderate
Tuesday 30 May, 2017
5.0 miles
Huddersfield
19:00
Moderate
Tuesday 30 May, 2017
15.0 miles
Lower Wharfedale
000
Strenuous
Wednesday 31 May, 2017
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Wednesday 31 May, 2017
6.0 miles
Leeds
10:15
Moderate
Thursday 1 June, 2017
9.0 miles
Lower Wharfedale
000
Leisurely
Thursday 1 June, 2017
10.0 miles
West Riding
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 3 June, 2017
12.0 miles
Take a Hike
10:00
Moderate
Saturday 3 June, 2017
10.5 miles
Harrogate
09:40
Moderate
Saturday 3 June, 2017
7.0 miles
Leeds
12:15
Easy
Saturday 3 June, 2017
11.0 miles
Wakefield
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 4 June, 2017
6.0 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 4 June, 2017
8.0 miles
Calderdale
11:00
Moderate
Sunday 4 June, 2017
9.5 miles
West Riding
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 4 June, 2017
16.0 miles
West Riding
10:00
Strenuous
Sunday 4 June, 2017
8.0 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 4 June, 2017
12.0 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Moderate
Monday 5 June, 2017
7.0 miles
North Kirklees
13:00
Moderate
Tuesday 6 June, 2017
4.5 miles
Huddersfield
19:00
Strenuous
Tuesday 6 June, 2017
11.0 miles
Lower Wharfedale
000
Moderate
Tuesday 6 June, 2017
0.0 miles
Lower Wharfedale
000
Strenuous
Tuesday 6 June, 2017
7.5 miles
Ripon
09:30
Moderate
Tuesday 6 June, 2017
5.0 miles
Wetherby
19:00
Easy
Tuesday 6 June, 2017
6.5 miles
Lower Wharfedale
000
Easy
Thursday 8 June, 2017
9.5 miles
Lower Wharfedale
000
Leisurely
Thursday 8 June, 2017
3.0 miles
North Kirklees
18:30
Leisurely
Thursday 8 June, 2017
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Saturday 10 June, 2017
10.0 miles
Craven
10:00
Moderate