Welcome to the Walks Diary

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us.

Date
Walk
Distance
Group
Start
Grade
Thursday 18 January, 2018
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Saturday 20 January, 2018
9.0 miles
Harrogate
09:30
Moderate
Saturday 20 January, 2018
6.5 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 20 January, 2018
8.0 miles
Leeds
11:00
Moderate
Saturday 20 January, 2018
7.5 miles
Wakefield
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 21 January, 2018
9.5 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Leisurely
Sunday 21 January, 2018
12.0 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Strenuous
Sunday 21 January, 2018
9.0 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 21 January, 2018
10.0 miles
Take a Hike
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 21 January, 2018
6.0 miles
Craven
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 21 January, 2018
6.5 miles
Wetherby
10:30
Leisurely
Sunday 21 January, 2018
8.0 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Wednesday 24 January, 2018
6.0 miles
Ripon
09:30
Moderate
Wednesday 24 January, 2018
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Thursday 25 January, 2018
9.9 miles
West Riding
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 27 January, 2018
6.0 miles
Wakefield
10:00
Leisurely
Saturday 27 January, 2018
6.5 miles
Leeds
10:00
Moderate
Saturday 27 January, 2018
10.0 miles
Harrogate
09:45
Moderate
Sunday 28 January, 2018
11.0 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 28 January, 2018
8.7 miles
West Riding
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 28 January, 2018
10.0 miles
Craven
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 28 January, 2018
10.0 miles
Calderdale
10:15
Moderate
Sunday 28 January, 2018
7.0 miles
Ripon
09:30
Moderate
Sunday 28 January, 2018
4.0 miles
Huddersfield
10:30
Leisurely
Sunday 28 January, 2018
13.0 miles
Take a Hike
09:30
Moderate
Wednesday 31 January, 2018
5.5 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate
Thursday 1 February, 2018
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Thursday 1 February, 2018
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Saturday 3 February, 2018
8.5 miles
Leeds
11:30
Moderate
Saturday 3 February, 2018
9.0 miles
Harrogate
09:30
Moderate