Welcome to the Walks Diary

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us.

Date
Walk
Distance
Group
Start
Grade
Wednesday 1 March, 2017
3.5 miles
Take a Hike
19:30
Leisurely
Thursday 2 March, 2017
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Thursday 2 March, 2017
9.0 miles
Lower Wharfedale
000
Leisurely
Saturday 4 March, 2017
11.5 miles
Harrogate
09:45
Moderate
Saturday 4 March, 2017
10.0 miles
Wakefield
10:00
Moderate
Saturday 4 March, 2017
7.0 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 4 March, 2017
9.0 miles
Leeds
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 4 March, 2017
12.5 miles
Take a Hike
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 5 March, 2017
12.0 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Strenuous
Sunday 5 March, 2017
7.5 miles
Take a Hike
09:30
Leisurely
Sunday 5 March, 2017
8.0 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 5 March, 2017
5.0 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 5 March, 2017
7.5 miles
Wetherby
10:30
Leisurely
Sunday 5 March, 2017
7.0 miles
Huddersfield
10:30
Leisurely
Monday 6 March, 2017
6.5 miles
North Kirklees
13:00
Moderate
Tuesday 7 March, 2017
13.0 miles
Lower Wharfedale
000
Strenuous
Tuesday 7 March, 2017
6.0 miles
Lower Wharfedale
000
Easy
Tuesday 7 March, 2017
13.0 miles
Lower Wharfedale
000
Strenuous
Tuesday 7 March, 2017
10.0 miles
Lower Wharfedale
000
Moderate
Tuesday 7 March, 2017
7.0 miles
Ripon
09:30
Moderate
Wednesday 8 March, 2017
3.5 miles
Take a Hike
19:30
Leisurely
Wednesday 8 March, 2017
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Thursday 9 March, 2017
9.0 miles
Lower Wharfedale
000
Leisurely
Saturday 11 March, 2017
5.5 miles
Wakefield
10:30
Leisurely
Saturday 11 March, 2017
8.0 miles
Leeds
11:30
Moderate
Saturday 11 March, 2017
10.5 miles
Harrogate
09:30
Moderate
Saturday 11 March, 2017
18.0 miles
Huddersfield
09:00
Strenuous
Saturday 11 March, 2017
8.0 miles
Craven
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 12 March, 2017
10.0 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 12 March, 2017
6.0 miles
Calderdale
10:15
Moderate