Welcome to the Walks Diary

From Monday 29 March 2021 group walks can resume, please check with the local area groups on how they are managing the walks to comply with Covid-19 restrictions.

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us.

Date
Walk
Distance
Group
Start
Grade
Tuesday 1 March, 2022
12 miles
Lower Wharfedale
09:20
Moderate
Thursday 3 March, 2022
9 miles
West Riding
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 5 March, 2022
9 miles
Take a Hike
10:15
Leisurely
Saturday 5 March, 2022
8.5 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 5 March, 2022
7 miles
Wakefield
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 5 March, 2022
8 miles
Harrogate
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 6 March, 2022
7.5 miles
Huddersfield
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 6 March, 2022
7 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 6 March, 2022
10 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 6 March, 2022
6.5 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate
Monday 7 March, 2022
4.5 miles
North Kirklees
13:00
Leisurely
Tuesday 8 March, 2022
4.5 miles
Take a Hike
19:15
Easy
Tuesday 8 March, 2022
11 miles
Lower Wharfedale
10:00
Moderate
Wednesday 9 March, 2022
5 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Leisurely
Saturday 12 March, 2022
7 miles
Craven
10:00
Moderate
Saturday 12 March, 2022
15 miles
Huddersfield
09:30
Strenuous
Saturday 12 March, 2022
6 miles
Wakefield
10:00
Leisurely
Saturday 12 March, 2022
8 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 12 March, 2022
8 miles
Harrogate
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 12 March, 2022
8.5 miles
Leeds
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 12 March, 2022
7 miles
Take a Hike
11:00
Moderate
Sunday 13 March, 2022
7 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 13 March, 2022
10 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 13 March, 2022
7.5 miles
Huddersfield
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 13 March, 2022
8 miles
West Riding
10:30
Moderate
Tuesday 15 March, 2022
11 miles
Lower Wharfedale
10:00
Moderate
Thursday 17 March, 2022
9.9 miles
West Riding
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 19 March, 2022
6 miles
Wakefield
10:00
Moderate
Saturday 19 March, 2022
4.5 miles
Huddersfield
13:30
Moderate
Saturday 19 March, 2022
7 miles
Harrogate
10:00
Moderate