Welcome to the Walks Diary

From Monday 29 March 2021 group walks can resume, please check with the local area groups on how they are managing the walks to comply with Covid-19 restrictions.

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us.

Date
Walk
Distance
Group
Start
Grade
Saturday 3 July, 2021
9 miles
Harrogate
10:00
Moderate
Saturday 3 July, 2021
10 miles
Wakefield
10:15
Moderate
Sunday 4 July, 2021
6 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate
Monday 5 July, 2021
7 miles
North Kirklees
13:00
Moderate
Tuesday 6 July, 2021
4 miles
North Kirklees
19:00
Moderate
Thursday 8 July, 2021
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Saturday 10 July, 2021
7 miles
Wakefield
10:00
Leisurely
Saturday 10 July, 2021
8.5 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 10 July, 2021
20 miles
Take a Hike
10:00
Strenuous
Sunday 11 July, 2021
7 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 11 July, 2021
11 miles
Take a Hike
11:00
Moderate
Wednesday 14 July, 2021
8 miles
North Kirklees
11:00
Leisurely
Wednesday 14 July, 2021
7 miles
Take a Hike
18:30
Easy
Wednesday 14 July, 2021
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Leisurely
Saturday 17 July, 2021
8 miles
Take a Hike
11:00
Moderate
Saturday 17 July, 2021
8 miles
Leeds
11:00
Moderate
Saturday 17 July, 2021
8 miles
Wakefield
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 18 July, 2021
10.5 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 18 July, 2021
14 miles
Take a Hike
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 18 July, 2021
9 miles
Calderdale
10:00
Moderate
Thursday 22 July, 2021
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Saturday 24 July, 2021
20 miles
Take a Hike
10:00
Strenuous
Saturday 24 July, 2021
5 miles
Wakefield
10:30
Leisurely
Saturday 24 July, 2021
8.5 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 25 July, 2021
7 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 25 July, 2021
8 miles
Take a Hike
10:15
Leisurely
Wednesday 28 July, 2021
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Wednesday 28 July, 2021
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Wednesday 28 July, 2021
8 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 31 July, 2021
9 miles
Wakefield
10:15
Moderate