Welcome to the Walks Diary

All walks from Thursday 5th November to 2nd December have been cancelled due to the national lockdown.

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us.

Date
Walk
Distance
Group
Start
Grade
Sunday 1 November, 2020
7 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 1 November, 2020
6 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 1 November, 2020
11 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Strenuous
Sunday 1 November, 2020
7 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 1 November, 2020
7 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 1 November, 2020
7.5 miles
Wetherby Walking
10:30
Moderate
Monday 2 November, 2020
3.7 miles
Take a Hike
18:30
Easy
Monday 2 November, 2020
4 miles
North Kirklees
13:00
Leisurely
Tuesday 3 November, 2020
11 miles
Lower Wharfedale
10:15
Moderate
Tuesday 3 November, 2020
14.5 miles
Lower Wharfedale
09:00
Strenuous
Tuesday 3 November, 2020
6.5 miles
Lower Wharfedale
10:30
Easy
Thursday 5 November, 2020
9.5 miles
Lower Wharfedale
10:15
Leisurely
Saturday 7 November, 2020
8 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 7 November, 2020
10 miles
Harrogate
09:30
Moderate
Saturday 7 November, 2020
9 miles
Wakefield
10:00
Moderate
Saturday 7 November, 2020
12 miles
Leeds
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 8 November, 2020
12 miles
Take a Hike
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 8 November, 2020
10 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Strenuous
Sunday 8 November, 2020
7.5 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 8 November, 2020
7.5 miles
Take a Hike
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 8 November, 2020
8 miles
West Riding
10:30
Moderate
Tuesday 10 November, 2020
10 miles
Lower Wharfedale
10:00
Moderate
Tuesday 10 November, 2020
6 miles
Lower Wharfedale
10:30
Easy
Tuesday 10 November, 2020
13 miles
Lower Wharfedale
09:00
Strenuous
Wednesday 11 November, 2020
5 miles
North Kirklees
11:00
Leisurely
Thursday 12 November, 2020
8 miles
Lower Wharfedale
10:00
Leisurely
Friday 13 November, 2020
3 miles
Take a Hike
14:00
Easy
Saturday 14 November, 2020
6 miles
Wakefield
10:00
Moderate
Saturday 14 November, 2020
7 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 14 November, 2020
9 miles
Craven
10:00
Moderate