Welcome to the Walks Diary

From Monday 29 March 2021 group walks can resume, please check with the local area groups on how they are managing the walks to comply with Covid-19 restrictions.

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us.

Date
Walk
Distance
Group
Start
Grade
Monday 1 November, 2021
5 miles
North Kirklees
13:00
Leisurely
Wednesday 3 November, 2021
4 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Saturday 6 November, 2021
11 miles
Take a Hike
10:15
Moderate
Saturday 6 November, 2021
6 miles
Wakefield
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 6 November, 2021
8 miles
Leeds
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 7 November, 2021
5.5 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 7 November, 2021
8 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Leisurely
Sunday 7 November, 2021
10 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Moderate
Wednesday 10 November, 2021
4 miles
North Kirklees
11:00
Leisurely
Thursday 11 November, 2021
8 miles
West Riding
10:30
Moderate
Thursday 11 November, 2021
4.5 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Saturday 13 November, 2021
17 miles
Huddersfield
09:00
Strenuous
Saturday 13 November, 2021
9 miles
Wakefield
10:00
Moderate
Saturday 13 November, 2021
9 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 13 November, 2021
8.5 miles
Craven
10:00
Moderate
Saturday 13 November, 2021
7 miles
Leeds
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 14 November, 2021
8 miles
West Riding
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 14 November, 2021
7.5 miles
Wetherby Walking
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 14 November, 2021
8 miles
Calderdale
10:25
Moderate
Sunday 14 November, 2021
7.5 miles
Huddersfield
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 14 November, 2021
12 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Strenuous
Saturday 20 November, 2021
6 miles
Wakefield
10:30
Leisurely
Saturday 20 November, 2021
4.5 miles
Huddersfield
13:30
Moderate
Saturday 20 November, 2021
8.5 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 21 November, 2021
8 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 21 November, 2021
10.5 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Moderate
Sunday 21 November, 2021
7.5 miles
Huddersfield
10:30
Moderate
Thursday 25 November, 2021
7.5 miles
West Riding
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 27 November, 2021
8 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 27 November, 2021
6 miles
Wakefield
10:30
Moderate