Welcome to the Walks Diary

From Monday 29 March 2021 group walks can resume, please check with the local area groups on how they are managing the walks to comply with Covid-19 restrictions.

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us.

Date
Walk
Distance
Group
Start
Grade
Sunday 21 August, 2022
8.5 miles
Huddersfield
10:30
Strenuous
Sunday 21 August, 2022
8 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 21 August, 2022
7 miles
Wetherby Walking
10:30
Easy
Tuesday 23 August, 2022
4.5 miles
Huddersfield
19:00
Leisurely
Tuesday 23 August, 2022
4.5 miles
Take a Hike
19:30
Easy
Tuesday 23 August, 2022
11.5 miles
Lower Wharfedale
10:00
Moderate
Tuesday 23 August, 2022
15 miles
Lower Wharfedale
09:00
Strenuous
Tuesday 23 August, 2022
4 miles
Lower Wharfedale
10:30
Easy
Thursday 25 August, 2022
4 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Thursday 25 August, 2022
9 miles
Lower Wharfedale
10:15
Leisurely
Saturday 27 August, 2022
10 miles
Wakefield
10:00
Moderate
Saturday 27 August, 2022
7 miles
Leeds
11:00
Moderate
Saturday 27 August, 2022
9 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 28 August, 2022
13 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Strenuous
Sunday 28 August, 2022
9 miles
Huddersfield
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 28 August, 2022
7.5 miles
Calderdale
10:30
Moderate
Sunday 28 August, 2022
8.5 miles
Craven
10:00
Moderate
Monday 29 August, 2022
7.5 miles
Leeds
11:00
Moderate
Tuesday 30 August, 2022
12 miles
Lower Wharfedale
10:00
Moderate
Tuesday 30 August, 2022
15.5 miles
Lower Wharfedale
09:00
Strenuous
Tuesday 30 August, 2022
11 miles
Lower Wharfedale
10:15
Moderate
Tuesday 30 August, 2022
4.5 miles
Huddersfield
19:00
Strenuous
Wednesday 31 August, 2022
4 miles
Bradford
19:00
Moderate
Wednesday 31 August, 2022
8 miles
Keighley
10:30
Moderate
Thursday 1 September, 2022
9 miles
West Riding
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 3 September, 2022
9 miles
North Kirklees
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 3 September, 2022
10.5 miles
Huddersfield
10:00
Moderate
Saturday 3 September, 2022
11 miles
Harrogate
10:00
Moderate
Saturday 3 September, 2022
9 miles
Leeds
10:30
Moderate
Saturday 3 September, 2022
9 miles
Wakefield
10:30
Moderate